Lesson Staff

The Rockwall Independent School District lessons program exists as a means for all band students to better their musical skills by working with a professional musician who specializes in a specific musical instrument field. The skills necessary to excel as a musician can only be attained with considerate work beyond the classroom. Private lessons guide students along this path of mastering their instrument. 

Eduardo Martinez

Flute

786-239-8664

eamflutes@gmail.com

Dr. Mehrdad Gholami

Flute

www.MehrdadGholami.com

Jessica Schaumberg

Flute

815-257-5419

jschau50@gmail.com

 

David Schmittinger

Flute

214-668-3363

davidschmittinger@gmail.com

 

Holly Bauschka

Oboe

903-366-9021

hbauschka@yahoo.com

Ivy Carpenter

Oboe

ivycarpenteroboe@gmail.com

 

Kevin Grainger

Bassoon

828-808-9924

kcgraing@gmail.com

Michael Chavarria

Clarinet

682-251-7972

michael.chavarria333@gmail.com

Ting-Wei Chang

Clarinet

330-662-1838

tingweichang@my.unt.edu

Michael Peterson

Saxophone

mrpjazzmusic@gmail.com

www.michaelpetersonjazz.com

McKenna Hill

Trumpet

214-356-5840

mckenna.hill08@gmail.com

Isaiah Scott

Trumpet

469-931-9577

zaiah1999@gmail.com

James Knabe

Trumpet

630-988-0375

james@trumpeter.com

Rylan Taylor

Trumpet

972-467-6887

RylanTaylor@LionsmaneMusic.org

Stephanie Baron

Horn

stephaniebaron.horn@gmail.com

Laura Lawson

Horn

817-319-1820

LauraLawson@musicmatters.online

Amanda Casper

Horn

561-870-4891

Amandashornstudio@gmail.com

Chris Guilfoyle

Trombone, Low Brass

469-265-7132

chris.guilfoyle@gmail.com

Wesley Woodrow

Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba

214-924-6321

weswoodrow@aol.com

Josh Lawson

Euphonium, Tuba

972-762-2748

joshwlawson@outlook.com

​​

Dr. Ken Drobnak

Tuba

361-219-4567

Ken.Drobnak@gmail.com

Ryan Carlisle

Percussion

361-850-2249

rcarlisle0426@outlook.com